District Attorneys

Chief Assistant
William F. McCorquodale, II

Assistant District Attorney
Lara B. Keahey

Clarke County
Ronnie E. Keahey
George "Marc" Keahey
Phillip E. Mason

Choctaw County
Stephen K. Winters
John W. Thompson

Washington County
Turner, Onderdonk,
Kimbrough and Howell

Donald R. Lolley
:: Office of the First Judicial Circuit ::
Spencer B. Walker and Staff
Serving Clarke, Choctaw and Washington Counties
114 Court Street
PO Box 850
Grove Hill, AL  36451
                         Office Hours             Phone Number           Fax Numbers
Clarke County:      
8:00 - 5:00               (251) 275-3144           (251) 275-3145
Choctaw County:    Limited Hours*        (205) 459-3764           (205) 459-8554
Washington County: 8:00 - 4:30            (251) 847-2070           (251) 847-6038

* Please call for information.  
All offices are closed from 12:00 to 1:00 for
Spencer B. Walker
District Attorney
First Judicial Circuit of Alabama
Spencer B. Walker - District Attorney

Indigent Defense Contract
Counsel  1997-2004

Municipal Prosecutor,
City of Thomasville, 1998-2005

Municipal Prosecutor,
Town of Pine Hill, 2001-2005

Municipal Prosecutor,
Town of Silas, 1997-2001

Assistant District Attorney,   
William "Bill" McCorquodale,II
Chief Assistant District Attorney
Lara B. Keahey
Assistant District Attorney